Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 p.m. - 2016-05-15
trapeze
Got a chakra balancing done today. I have been feeling better lately.
But then after I got home this evening, I get an email from "Ann", the friend I told I did not want to remain friends with. It was a suicide letter. I don't know what to do. I mean we were only online friends, and speak on the phone from time to time until she started getting rude with me and I told her I can't take this "friendship" anymore.
Now I get this note saying she has to tell somebody about this, someone has to know that she is to buy a gun. But she does not want authorities to find out because she cares for her grandmother and she's worried they will take her away. What the hell am I suppose to do with this information? I don't want to get into dialogue with her. I feel like she is trying to pull me in again. Why me? Why can't she tell one of her real friends? Not to sound cold or anything, it's just I don't want to be involved with this. I don't know what's going on in her head, if it's real or she is just fucking with me.
I've been feeling light in free not talking with her. We've had some great intelligent conversations, she is very smart and I enjoyed them a lot. But then she'd get in a real dark mood and become very offensive. I don't need that at all!
Maybe I should just be firm with her and tell her to go get help, but not try to help her myself. Ugh!!! Not my monkeys, not my circus!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!