Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 p.m. - 2015-04-01
spilt honey
Spent the day with MTG on one of her airbnb photo shoots. It was fun in a way looking around the home, but not as fun as snooping when someone was living there.
the owner also owns a winery and gave us a nice bottle of wine which helped with the boredom waiting for my friend to finish her picture taking.
I've had a lot of bad, unnerving luck lately involving bank fuck-ups that had nothing to do with me, but I have to fix it all.
Then my Jeep would not start because of a corroded wire on the battery my husband should have taken care of ages ago but didn't. We were out in the middle of nowhere so my friend could snap wildflower photos and AAA told me they would not help me because my husbands name was on our card and not mine! So I fucking had to leave the car there and he can deal with this shit, I'm done!
I still have not heard back from the state when I'm starting my contract work for them.. not like this state is in a severe drought and air temps are making any sense they might actually need the data they hired me to collect!
I just want my old job back, and my life to be back to that level of normalness again. I miss feeling happy, and knowing bills are getting paid.
Things are always up and down between me and my star crossed lover across the sea. Sometimes I feel so close to her, and sometimes I just don't know whats going on. So I just go about my day to day trying to grasp onto some normality. But nothing stays the same ever, everything is constantly changing and I feel most of the time I just can't keep up with it all.
I little while ago I opened a jar of honey and for some peculiar reason it exploded all over me, dripping down my robe, and spilling across the kitchen floor. That is just a perfect ending to another typical day...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!