Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:43 p.m. - 2015-04-06
The Grade run
Started off the day by waking up on the couch. He was snoring too loud, and I just didn't feel like laying next to him a minute longer last night.
I've only been collecting unemployment a few months, waiting for this stupid state job to start and already they are saying my money is out in one week. I'm so stressed out over money right now there is little room for anything else.
My runs are the only thing sustaining me right now.
Rhonda and I did a 6 mile run on the Cuesta Grade today. My anger propels me. She could not keep up and kept blaming her allergies.
the old Jeep trail was fun, full of pot holes you can run and leap over, and the views were incredible! I took off well ahead of her because it felt good..but I kept stopping and waiting for her to catch up. It was an 1,100' gain the 3 miles up which I didn't feel was too steep of a grade.
I wish I could run it alone. Mostly all I see are random mountain bikers, with the occasional stoner. But sometimes I get scared running alone. I really want to get another Alaskan Husky to run with. They are the best trail dogs ever!
Nothing too terribly new between me and my AU gal. She deleted one of my comments on her FB picture I don't understand why, but I don't want to ask because it will make me look like a nag.
She's just coming out as bi to the world and really excited about it. It's old news for me..she's got a lot of experimenting to do that I'm long over with. I've known who I was for a very long time. I wish I could find another woman who can say the same, but tired of looking.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!