Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:43 p.m. - 2014-02-27
interview coming up
Big storm going on outside, hope I can sleep.
Got an email about my phone interview, plus info on the job. Exciting but I'm scared at the same time. I'm trying really hard not to be scared. Keep going through all these mood swings.
Started working out again and especially my broken shoulder. It feels really good to work and gently stretch the muscles out again.
Still no word from Jennifer and haven't seen her at all on FB. I don't know if she's avoiding me because of this job thing or what. it really hurts though. She can have any fucking job, I don't see why she'd even go for the one she knows I'm applying for, then tells me she prays for me to get it. It just doesn't make sense and I feel so betrayed!
I don't even want to think about it, I'm trying hard not to think about her at all because it just stresses me out all the more.
If they hire me I plan on retiring with the company as they have everything I need. She wants a jet job and if she gets hired will only stay long enough to hang around the airport and apply for one.
I mean they are hiring more then one person, but there is only one run that we both want. Maybe neither of us will get it. Maybe this is all in my head and she'll back out like she said she'd most likely do.
Some people don't have to work hard to get stuff and their lucky. I'd have to sacrifice so much for any job and it just sucks!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!