Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:38 p.m. - 2014-01-02
Hoops
Listened to Pema Chodron Buddhist lecture on getting unstuck during my drive to work and it put me in a really good mood.
I impulsively just signed up for some hoop dance classes as part of my learning new things and getting fit routeen, I'm actually looking forward to this! I've been missing dancing and thinking a lot about it lately when out of the blue Sal tells me Jennifer mentioned taking me out dancing today at work.
I should be asleep...
My stupid ear started it's ringing thing again today, then I got vertigo bad in the shower. Lasted for about an hour after until I took more Sudefed. I'm so sick of my ear giving me trouble, but I don't want to pay a doctor to tell me there is nothing they could do but prescribe dizzy pills!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!