Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 p.m. - 2013-09-17
studying sick
Have absolutely had enough of this cold/allergy thing! Yesterday in yoga while I was relaxing through a guided meditation, I sat up gagging with this uncontrollable cough, it was so embarrassing!
Everyone is flaking out on me about going to the Salinas airshow... my kids are so excited about going and all their little friends can't make it now.
I'll be doing a lot of flying until then, just hope my sinuses hold out so I can make some money.
Studying is just like working out... you just need to force yourself to do a little everyday even when you don't feel like it to get back into the swing of it.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!