Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:29 p.m. - 2022-07-31
Sky float
Woke up in my hotel room to this song..I searched and searched to try and find it as it was not in iTunes, or Spotify but duh, of course Bandcamp!

https://condensspur.bandcamp.com/track/the-colour-vision

I put in so many hours at work, but it has been pushing me to study and look for other options to make money because I'm getting old, and I can't keep giving my life making other people more money then me.

I was sitting out back just a bit ago listening to the crickets and the pond water splash. Looking up at the clouds I remembered my idea for the mirrored sky room, then a thought popped into my head to use an epsom salt water tub to float in! Now I have to make this..I've never made anything like this in my life. I'm thinking maybe asking my dad or Sal for help because I really don't know how to build stuff.

I won another contest for a crystal resin piece. I'm feeling a bit lucky, maybe I should buy a lotto ticket. I was thinking geez it be nice to stop working and have some time off to focus on whatever projects I want to do, what I want to create. I have so many ideas, but it's like all I do is work and no time to focus on the how to.
But I really should make it a goal to create this sky float room. Not only for me, but I think other people would be blown away by it. Then maybe I can retire...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!