Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:14 p.m. - 2022-08-21
out of time
I feel like the lifeforce is being sucked out of me from work.
They fucked my schedule next week so on my weekend off instead I have to work two 12 hour shifts to complete this stupid SPABS training this state requires to transport kids in busses. My boss said it's the only days available for the trainer (who just sits in the bus while you drive and plays on her phone) to do it.
Then today I have to go to work at the other job I chose to remain on "casual" status with and drive for them. I chose that in case this other job didn't work out I could go back to the first one and keep my seniority and same pay. Now two openings are available at my old job with what I liked to do and I'm not sure what I should do. Finish the training at the new job in hops I'll get a better schedule doing charters, and increase my higher ability for charter work, or go back to my old job, what I wasn't crazy about esp. their politics when really I just want out of transportation all together!
I'm just so physically exhausted I don't know what to do. I want a fresh start something totally different and new, and I want more time off to do fun things.
I just don't know what to do.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!