Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:00 p.m. - 2022-06-26
PP Bus
Day from hell today!
The train was on time too, but I had 41 people to load and a fucking wheelchair! So I left 45 minutes late.
Then when we got to King City for our break the wheel chair people come tell me that the girl from the chair (she transfered to a seat) peed herself and soaked the seat, plus it got all over the floor!
So we had to extend the break which was fine with me. Then we were about to roll out and wheelchair mom comes up to me and ask if she could run into the restaurant and use the bathroom. I was like "you don't want to use ours in the back of the bus", and she said no and ran out.
I haven't looked into that bathroom yet since she cleaned up her daughter in there.
The bus is a complete mess! Dave said to just cover the seat and tell a mechanic when I bring it back tomorrow.
In transit we'd shut the bus down considering that a biohazard, and have the bus swapped out!
So I hope it doesn't smell too bad when I drive it tomorrow.
I took my sleep supplements. Checked into the hotel hours late because there were 2 fucking accidents on the Bay Bridge..horrible ones! I think the people died as the car was upside down and flat like a pancake.
Anyway..I better rest. Three's Company is on!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!