Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 p.m. - 2022-06-14
Disconect
Today was my first solo trip driving for Amtrak. I'm still not sure how much I like this job, I mean it's a lot of work even though the pay is almost double what I was making with my other company. I'm pretty exhausted by the end of my work day. My supervisor trainer guy said I'll pick up speed and it will get easier after about a month. Not sure how long to give it, well at least a month for sure.
I wish I didn't have to work at all and could just do all my hobby stuff all day, sleep when I want, and wake when I want.
I'm getting burnt out of being on the clock and on strict schedules.
Well see how things go.
I just feel so alone and disconnected right now..I don't like that and not sure how to really change it.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!