Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:16 p.m. - 2022-06-05
No balls
Today I was supposed to be totally excited and happy, getting stuff ready for starting my new job tomorrow. But instead I got a surprise. I was in the kitchen pouring my coffee and saw some sort of hand written letter in the recycle bin. So I took it out and read it. It was from my daughters grandfather (one her father's side) saying how happy he was that she got her jabs and hope her brother is up to date on his. I was floored! Nobody said anything to me about my daughter getting it!
So her father walks into the kitchen and I ask him when he took her to get it. He looked at me dumbfounded and asked what I was talking about. So I asked him again "when did you take her without asking me to get jabbed", and he denied it a second time. So I held up the letter and said this is from your father congratulating her for getting it. And he said "Oh I just didn't want to upset you". So not only did he go behind my back to give her a medical treatment without my approval, he denied it twice right into my face!
I had asked him months back to show me the rules and regulations for this particular cruise where it says you need to be vaxxed instead of showing a negative test, but he didn't want to trouble himself. He decided it be easier to go along with whatever his fucking parents wanted as he always has his entire life! He has always done everything they said and not once while we were married had he ever stood up to them or any of his other family for insulting, ignoring or making me feel uncomfortable. He has no balls and never has!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!