Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:27 p.m. - 2022-04-18
Easter
I've been off work since my little surgery on Friday. My mom still insisted I come over for Easter and mainly to pick up my daughter, so I decided to call in sick today. The Monday after Easter should be off for everyone..I don't understand why it's not also a holiday.
I've been stressed out at work These two homeless girls made a big scene on my bus and called to complain that I always drive off before they sit (which is ok in the book). So they pulled the video and of course whenever they do that they watch hours worth of footage and find a dozen other things your doing wrong to get you for. All the criticism has been keeping me up at night, it's totally not worth it..it's so fucking stupid and I'm already at my breaking point with the whole mask thing that I'm worried I'll really let loose on someone.
My other flying contract is about to end and they still haven't posted those bids up again. They always do this..sometimes it takes months before they write them up and get them posted. It's nice to get a little break but I'm still trying to save up for a deposit on a home of some sort, so it's a temporary set back. Though maybe I should look at it differently and see it more of a time to regroup.
In a few weeks I'll be on my vacation at the conference and hope I make a lot of new friends.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!