Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:13 p.m. - 2022-03-10
Alone..
I've been keeping a bit more to myself lately and liking it more and more. I really don't feel connected to anyone or anything right now. I'm getting burnt out on these chat groups which seem so clicky. And most of all I'm tired of feeling like Alara is ignoring me in the chats when she says hi to everyone else watching but me. Now more and more that I watch her speak and talk about herself I feel like she's a bit of an exibitionist, and a bit unstable. Why I always get attracted to that type I don't get, but I always get burnt out of that type before they can get to me..so that's a good thing.
I'm still going to the SSP conference in May (unless we go to war) and have totally decided not to get a roomate in my cabin. I want my cabin all to myself! No strangers, just me.
I'm tired..gonna read my comics now before I pass out..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!