Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:35 p.m. - 2021-11-21
Where oh where
Woke up this morning and all I could think about was moving away and starting fresh somewhere else. I just don't know how I can even make that happen right now because of the kids, the plane and well just the way the world is right now. I don't know how to make it happen, but all I could feel is it happening. I don't know what I'd do or where the right place is for me to move but I just pray a situation, a good situation will come up with a bright opportunity that would allow me to move, and bring Jo. I don't know why I am so attached to that plane. I mean it is a huge investment for me and it really affords me some freedom that not everyone gets to have. But is that freedom so worth me feeling so tied down?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!