Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:23 p.m. - 2021-02-04
Dream of sleep
Really, really wish it was Friday already!
I had nightmares all night again..well maybe not nightmares but unpleasant dreams. I told Jen about one this morning and she said she didn't know if she should laugh or cry...
I was in some mall someplace and I went into a petstore. I was looking around and two girls that I guess were my friends came up to me and told me I need to put a mask on because the mall security will find me and arrest me if I don't. So I pulled up some sort of scarf I was wearing and continued to walk around. All the fish in my dream pet store where totally awesome! I stopped to look at one tank filled with all these rainbow colored cichlids when I felt someone standing right behind me trying to push his way toward the tank with his friends. I got mad, turned around and walked past him slamming into him on my way. Then he got mad at me and started following me, and pushing into me. So I pulled down my mask and started coughing in his face! I told him "I have Covid asshole" and he got scared and ran off with his friends. Then I caught wind he went to get the mall security to arrest me so I started heading out of the mall as fast as I could, and for some reason I ended up in a wheelchair rolling myself as fast as I could manage though all the stores (which looked like from the 70's) and diners until I got to the big doors that lead to the parking lot..then I woke up!
My phone sent me some sort of alert and I jolted, then felt my leg cramp up on me. I jumped out of bed and could not straighten out my foot and it hurt like hell for about 5 minutes!!!
I just felt worn out the rest of the day. I don't know if it's my period coming, or just Covid flashbacks. I got really hypoglycemia while driving one passenger that I started to shake real bad. She kept asking me all these questions and I was having a hard time talking..it was really weird. I almost felt like I was going to faint. They worked me so hard today I hope it's easier tomorrow.
I just ordered a new Persian cookbook. It's weird that after I recovered from the plague I've been craving really healthy foods, a lot of raw vegetables and meats..simple things with maybe some herbs and olive oil..nothing too complex or saucy. I'm also not craving sweets as much as I use to before. I'll have some cookies here and there, but not every day.
I'm enrolled in like 3 different online courses right now too. Last night I started to watch the videos from one of the courses and could not keep my eyes open. I started watching at like 9:30pm, then blinked and when I opened my eyes I didn't know where I was or what happened. I just layed there in my bed looking around me freaking out because I was so confused. Finally my senses came to me and I looked at the time which was 11pm! When my 4:30am alarm went off I check the weather and it was good. But then I laid back in bed and fell asleep again!
OK, I'm looking forward for this weekend..gonna plant my new yellow rose bush, finish my miniature terrarium, and do some Persian meal prepping. If my energy is up I was thinking about hitting the trails because usually on a football weekend they are empty. Oh and I met some dude on my local airport FB group looking to build time. So I reached out to him to see if he'd like to meet me in the mornings for my flights and he said he would. So we might meet Sunday so I could show him my plane and I was thinking of flying up the highway one to look at the road collapse up by Big Sur. I was hoping I'd find another pilot to fly with me in the mornings to help motivate me. So really hope this works out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!