Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:46 p.m. - 2021-01-06
Ghost cat
Today wasn't so bad. It all started sometime after midnight while I was meditating. I kept hearing noises around me, like things dropping or getting knocked over. Then after I laid down to sleep, I woke up feeling the familiar pounce on my bed and paws walking along me and up on my pillow. But I left Missy my kitty in the main house. Jen messaged me with her dreams at about 5am. They were all nightmares again about people rioting and some stabbings. It wasn't until much later in the day we found out about the rioting in DC though.
I went back to sleep at 7am and woke up at 9..just laying there dreading getting out of bed and having to go to work. Then I felt something push down on my pillow. I reached up but nothing there..then it happened again.
So I had my coffee and posted about my ghost cat on FB. J responded and I just said everything, not even caring this time what my friends or coworkers would think! We ended up chatting most of the morning. She over thinks things too much, just like me. I'm so happy though that we are talking more and getting to know each other with each communication. I really hope this will continue as I feel like she is an important person in my life.
I brought my cat to bed with me tonight and I hope she doesn't keep me up playing with the ghost cat..ha!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!