Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 p.m. - 2020-08-27
Enough is enough
I had this horrible nightmare last night that our bus yard got broken into, and all the busses windows were smashed , seats crapped on and then everything was tagged with BLM. I was not in the best mood all day, and really had very little patience for listening to the news. Everytime it came on the radio it was only about what happened in Wisconsin or other BLM news today..followed by the Republican convention.
My head can't take anymore of this crap! I wish I were somewhere where nobody is fighting, or being exploited in some manner. Geez, perhaps my own desert island where only my life matters!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!