Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 p.m. - 2020-06-16
kitty
Trying to get back into writing each night before bed. As easily as I pick up new habits, I also lose old ones.. oh well.
My new kitten has been driving me crazy at night. She has the worst gas and stinks so bad at night for some reason. I think it may be because of the antibiotic shot she got at the vets that last 10 days. But she keeps waking me up wanting to curl up under my chin to sleep, and then the stink grosses me out. I'll call her vet soon.
I really need some time off, a vacation of some sort. Just need to get away from here and work..all the same thing day after day.
The kitten won't let me write now!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!