Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 p.m. - 2018-05-07
the game
So I've been dating this new gal for the past several weeks and I'm not sure I want to continue. It's great when she is here, but she lives two states away and is totally inconsistent in her communications with me. I can't handle that right now. Plus she has feelings for someone else who is playing her, a poly person and I can't deal with the thought of that.
One day she'll be super close to me telling me she wants to go on this trip with me and she needs to cancel her trip with this other woman, then I'll just get little snippets of text from her, just enough to keep me hanging. Other days I'll get photos, hearts, flirts plus phone calls or video, then she'll just disappear and send me a few text.
All my friends keep telling me to give her support and time getting over this other woman who she said told her she should be with me because she can't be with her the same way.
What about my support?
I'm just fucking tired of dating! I'm sick of always meeting other woman either hung up on their ex's or are constantly sizing me up.
I'm a good person with a heart and I deserve better!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!