Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:49 p.m. - 2018-01-02
sister
So fucking mad at my sister! Everytime I try and make plans with her it's either "no can't", "sorry I have to cancel". She's such a flake! The only time she connects with me is when she is single or going through a break up. Her relationships are all consuming. I'll be laying in my death bed and the only way she'd come to visit me is if it fits her son and wife's schedule first! I'm done asking her over, or to do things with me, all fucking done with that.
My parents don't even let me know when they are in town, they just stop by, grab my kids and take them away for a week or however long. They don't give a crap about me. They are just trying to make up for the way they fucked up our relationship and start fresh with my kids.
You know, maybe I should take them and move back to AK. My family never visited me there, except my sister when she was single..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!