Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:56 a.m. - 2017-11-20
Crunch
I wish I had more time in the week for runs but can only squeeze them in on my day off if I don't have kids.
I'm so worried about dealing with my debts right now it's keeping me up at night. I just don't know what to do and wish I could find someone to advise me. It's like I can't think of anything else right now and of course I got that CFI 8 hour online renewal to work on.
I've decided to make everyone gifts this year with the kids to save a little money, but so far I've been spending a bunch on supplies. Last year I spent a lot on my folks..got mother a natural allergy treatment package and dad this journal thing that they send out questions for you to write about yourself, and in one year they publish it into a book for you.
Neither of my folks used their gifts at all!
It's really the kids I need to shop for, but I buy them shit all the time. Both their rooms are filled with toys and clutter they've received as gifts from everyone constantly!
Just need to organize and get through the end of this year somehow...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!