Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50 p.m. - 2017-05-25
always guessing
I'm just at a point, watching over my shoulder, not sure who to trust anymore.
My atty was a complete dick to me today! He made some rude remarks to me under his breath and I don't understand. I paid the guy to represent me in the divorce and he talks down to me like this. I don't know if he's actually trying to cut a good bargain for me, or if he even cares. He forgets everything I tell him and ask me the same questions.
I wrote to his assistant who he communicates through about what bothered me and ask for clarification. I don't know what to do at this point. I just want to run away from all of this, take the kids and just go anywhere and start over.
Tried to talk to my friend in LA about it, but she ended up mostly talking about her day in traffic court to me.
Don't want to guess about the nightmares my subconscious is going to create for me tonight..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!