Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 p.m. - 2017-01-11
mushroom thoughts
I don't know why I took such a long break here...
I've been journaling in my many paper journals though.
My mind has been flooded with too many thoughts, too many memories lately that I can't keep up with it.
Sometimes wish I could put a choker collar on it to stop it from running away.
I hate it when I'm ovulating! 45, I have no business with this sort of thing anymore, and to top it off a full moon!
My plane is still stuck in SBP and I can't find anyone to help me move it.
I feel so guilty lying about work, but I've also been so very exhausted.
Mushroom season is about to start and I'm off to Santa Cruz this weekend for the first fungus fair, than latter to Norcal for a 3 day hunt. At least maybe that will give me some focus.
I've been feeling so unconnected lately and not sure what to do about it. Don't want to dwell in it though.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!