Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:05 p.m. - 2016-06-15
orange carpet
Well I got my new carpet today as it was shipped separately. It's perfect and I love it! My room has an entirely different energy now and I love being in here.
The kids left today and I'm all alone. I sort of have the blues without them. I've planned a lot of things to keep me busy though, so hopefully time will fly by.
Postmaster came in for a few hours today and did not say a word. I told the clerk I'll bring in some eggshells to scatter about the floor.
The house is so quiet.
Had a dream last night I was fighting with Sal over who gets the house. Ugh...
I didn't get a chance to work on any art today. Came home tired from work, then had to leave for my therapist appointment. Then gas and groceries..need some cash for tomorrow.
I'm sort of concerned about my bed coming on Friday. I hope everything goes smoothly and Rita can come wait for it. Next I'm going to design a new headboard.
Shoot I'm getting sleepy, but hope I can sleep. I'm so use to little Jo being here with me.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!