Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:29 p.m. - 2016-06-01
Scarlet
Had a pretty good day. The plane flew well after the nest was taken out of the intake.
I hurried up at work casing mail and only took out the important stuff. Left a bunch of 3rd class catalogs, behind (and political flyers) that I need to spend time catching up on tomorrow. But I do have one interruption to meet with my atty to discuss my next move...
My Fiat got delivered today and it was so much fun to drive! I decided to name her Scarlet.
Had my "Vampire Facelift" today also. I started to pass out as they drew my blood, then my vein collapsed as usual. My face is really swollen right now, but under it I can tell she did a good job. My skin is really tight, and flushed. I can't wait to see what it looks like in a week or two.
Over all I'm feeling positive, and more independent. It's a good feeling, I hope I can hold onto it a lot longer this time.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!