Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:31 p.m. - 2016-05-30
Fiat
Well I did it today..I bought myself a new Fiat. I was determined to get one ever since I first test drove one a few years back.
They will deliver it to me and I'm so excited! Got a really good deal as well and it's all in my name. Finally I have something that is in my name only.
I wish it wasn't so late and I did not have to get up so early.
My emotions are all over the place right now and I don't feel like forcing myself to sleep so soon.
Funny I had more I wated to write about but now I can't think of a single thing.
This week is going to be busy.. Jojo's riding lesson, therapist appointment, and facial the same day, then meet with my psychic.
The mail is going to be heavy so I have to work fast, really fast..keep my head together.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!