Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 p.m. - 2016-05-25
Burn
I forgot I got the Gold Membership here...but I'm too tired to work on it.
I've been on highs and lows all week, but for some reason all the animals on my mail route cheered me up. They all came up to the fence to say hello and make me laugh. Really the pathetic highlight of my days lately...
My intuition is starting to come back so that's good too.
Going to Fresno for my two days off. My sister and her gf want to go see Bernie, so I'll go along for the rally. Should be interesting, and better then being stuck at home.
Shoot, I'm too tired to think....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!