Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 p.m. - 2016-05-16
tiny surprise
It was so sweet, I opened 7669's box and there was a nice little card in it thanking me for bringing her her package to her home a mile away. She wrote me inside the card saying how hard things have been for her lately and any little bit of kindness makes her happy.
So I painted her a picture of some flowers and will mod podge it to a card with a note in her box tomorrow.
That really made my day. It erased dozens of annoying people's complaints all with her one kind gesture!
Kindness works so much better then complaints if there is something you want. I wish more people would wise up to that.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!