Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - 2015-05-27
frozen
Woke up, took the kids to school, came home..got back in bed. Slept a bit then A texted me as I enjoy waking up to in the morning, but only when she's not canceling our plans as usual.
The rest of the day I went downhill. Everything started hurting me, and I got depressed again. I was frozen, and took a nap. Jon said me his contract got approved and he starts flying tomorrow. I'm still waiting on my insurance underwriter to fix a few things for mine.
Worked on the bathroom a bit because mindless art is the only thing I'm capable of right now. I really should work on my resume and get it in to Surf Air, but I feel frozen like I can't do anything. I keep putting everything off and I don't know why.
I have that Muderella in a month and I haven't even been running or working out. Everything hurts and I feel like I can't move sometimes. I don't know why I can't snap out of this!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!