Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:27 p.m. - 2013-12-18
night before the party
Flying down to Ontario tomorrow. A bit nervous about the flight, but shouldn't be...just don't want to deal with ice in my little plane.
Sal's work party is tomorrow night and I can't wait to see everyone, esp. a certain person.. but don't want to get my hopes too high in case something bad happens.
It's going to be a bit awkward and I don't want to have to explain what I've been up to to all the people from my old work. I fucking hate making small talk too, not sure why I'm even going other then to scope things out and get to visit a certain someone.
Really hope I can sleep tonight. The cats have been incredibly frisky all evening and I hope that they don't decide to have another round of play in the middle of the night, waking my ass up with their little tricks!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!