Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:23 p.m. - 2013-11-04
another long week
Lost one of our turkeys and a guinea hen to fucking coyotes! Beefed up the pens, moved the dog closer to them and been target practicing with the .22 this weekend.
Today is my one day off until Sunday. I feel so behind on everything and I'm still burnt out. Need to get my act together and back to studying again tonight.
Hope I get another call or message from the sweet voice of Socal. Just thinking of her helps me get through my drawn out week. She seems so impulsive, like how Elizabeth was, but I haven't seen her in like 25 years. Hope I get to and that we both meet each others expectations..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!