Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - 2013-10-15
writing with another headache
My eyes have been tired and puffy all week, and I've gotten myself all worked up over these lines in my forehead.
Flew with Tish in my plane today. She is interested in her complex. Always good working with her, we always have such enlightening conversations. She says she is not into praying as it seems to center on a God or deity, but instead practices this sort of walking intentions. Always keeping in mind what she wants. I like that idea!
Miss writing to my new old friend, wish she'd get back in touch with me.
Really miss writing back and forth to my girlfriends. I mean, long heartfelt letters.
Heather said she will hand write me back, so that will be lovely to get in the mail! Computers killed nostalgia...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!