Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:31 p.m. - 2013-09-11
dog gone
Head too stuffed up to study tonight... it's ridiculous! Day started out bad, soon as my alarm went off I get a call in which I let go to voice mail as I tried to figure out who be calling me so early.
Then I thought.. shit, the dog and sure enough the message was "I found your dog, call me back soon". So I call her and she said he was wondering around the 41 in the fog at the bottom of our hill. Had to jump in the car and pick that dope up! He's tied up now, must have gotten lost chasing coyote's or the trash man!
Yoga was good even with my dripping nose.
I hope I don't need to call in sick tomorrow, I really need the money!
The cat is snoring again...
Maybe I should inhale more menthol crystals.
Wish I had something more insightful to say...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!