Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 a.m. - 2013-08-18
yesturday
Been nursing a horrible headache all night... it was that pinot grigio Sal picked out! He has one too. Why do some wines give us headaches?
Had the best time flying the Cheetah yesterday! Defenetly a two person plane because of the lack of horsepower, but so light and responsive. Can't wait to start training the girls in it!
Rhonda said one of my old students (did some private work with him years ago) is trying to get her to fly with him, or me if she won't. He's still in a wheelchair after crashing his twin a year or so ago, but shutting down the good engine. That was his 2nd crash... Nobody want to fly with him now.
Wish somebody would write and send me a real letter...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!