Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 p.m. - 2013-08-12
another new week, same stuff...
Trying not to take my thoughts too serious today. Keep reminding myself that eerie feeling something bad is happening is just my late moon fucking with me as usual!
Sal wrote the wrong amount on one of our tax forms, doesn't want to try and see if we could get it changed, so now we are going to eat it an extra $200 for airplane property tax. But insurance got us a cheaper rate this year so whatever...
I wonder how long we'll be here for. All these nearby wells running dry because of the wineries is freaking me out. Nowhere really feels like home to me and that worries me.
All my bad dreams last night had this theme going on trying to get out of awkward situations... trying to see how that fits in with my daily awake life. Not happy when I don't want to go back to sleep, but also don't want to start my day on a bad dream note.
We are totally broke this week. So tired of living paycheck to paycheck. I owe a ton in medical and student loan bills, it's never ending. Need to go on a long hike...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!